Start

I started this blog to get better at writing ,i really like to build worlds and stories inside my head but I’m very bad at bringing them to life by writing them down.In order  to encourage myself to write i have started this site,this will include mainly short stories and will also include frequent writing prompts from Reddit.If you liked,hated or had any feeling while reading my writing please leave a comment.I will try my hardest to post everyday.If you have a interesting short stories blog please leave a link in the comments.Lastly i would like to say that im very new at WordPress and writing ,so if you find any errors or faults please inform so i can fix them.I hope you enjoy my writing and if you don’t, i hope i get better at it.

I would like to end this with one of many good lines from the novel Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss:“Words are pale shadows of forgotten names. As names have power, words have power. Words can light fires in the minds of men. Words can wring tears from the hardest hearts.”

Leave a Reply

